Contact

Contact us for professional advice on your interior design and office fitout requirements.

Consulting

Melbourne

+61 3 9267 2900
melbourne@contourinteriors.com.au
Level 8, 575 Bourke Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Sydney

+61 2 9037 3801
sydney@contourinteriors.com.au
Level 8, 65 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Adelaide

+61 8 7070 6138
adelaide@contourinteriors.com.au
Level 3, 97 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Perth

+61 8 6555 7937
perth@contourinteriors.com.au
Level 1, 67 Howe Street
Osborne Park WA 6017

Brisbane

+61 7 3171 3507
brisbane@contourinteriors.com.au
Project Office

Canberra

+61 2 6140 3426
canberra@contourinteriors.com.au
Project Office

Alternatively, send us a message and we will respond as soon as we can.